Tax Update: 2015 Individual Tax Preparer’s Update

taxupdatewebinar

Thanks for your interest in our Webinar, taking place on Wednesday, February 4th at 12:30PM EDT (for our colleagues on the West Coast, that’s 9:30AM PST; 10:30 AM for those going by Mountain Time, and 11:30 AM Central Time).

This two hour Webinar will discuss:

  • The Tax Increase Prevention Act of 2014
  • Code provisions affecting income, deductions, and credits
  • New IRS Rulings and Tax cases
  • New Regulations issued in 2014
  • Recent changes and additions to Form 1040 and Schedules
  • The impact of the Affordable Care Act on 2014- 1040s

Registration couldn’t be easier — just click here, or anywhere on the image above to sign up. The cost is $75 for two hours of live webcast distance learning credit for Pennsylvania/New Jersey/Delaware/New York attorneys or two hours of live Webcast CPE for Pennsylvania accountants. If you have a discount code, you can enter it after the link.

Checkout works through a secure online payment system, but if you’d prefer to pay by check or provide credit card details by phone, please fill out the form on your right and we’ll be in touch.

ACCREDITATION DETAILS:

YourOnlineProfessor.net is an Accredited Provider for Pennsylvania Continuing Legal Education, through The Supreme Court of Pennsylvania’s Continuing Legal Education Board. YourOnlineProfessor.net is registered as sponsor #7003.

This distinction affords YourOnlineProfessor.net of offering CLE to attorneys in New York, under the auspices of that state’s Approved Jurisdiction Policy.

YourOnlineProfessor.net is an Accredited Service Provider of CLE for New Jersey attorneys, through The Supreme Court of New Jersey’s Board on Continuing Legal Education, and is registered as sponsor #986.

YourOnlineProfessor.net has also been approved as an accredited provider of CLE for Delaware attorneys by the Commission on Continuing Legal Education of the Supreme Court of Delaware.